Skip to content

Disclaimer: this blog is poorly named

02/22/2011

Several family members have pointed out that I do not update my blog daily.  or even weekly.  or even every fortnight.

But rather than rename it, onceinawhilebaileys..

I’M BACK! And I’m going on a posting spree!! Watch out!!

 

 

(By way of excuses, for a while there my camera and my computer were in a fight so I couldn’t upload pics and my IT guy lives in Iowa.. but then I fixed it and i was still lazy for another week or so…)

 

Here’s a little bit of silly to get us back on track:

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kara permalink
    02/23/2011 1:46 pm

    Those pics of you and Joe ARE AWESOME. You crazy kids.

  2. 02/24/2011 9:14 pm

    I can’t even imagine how fun it must be for you two to be married to each other. Match made in heaven, for sure. 🙂

    • 02/24/2011 10:57 pm

      Aww… what a sweet thing to say! Thanks Kelsey. We laughed for at least 10 minutes while taking a dozen or so of these pictures. We have a combined maturity level of a 3rd grader 🙂

Leave a Reply

